Sort Of cast wins ACTRA award

Huge shoutout to the cast of Sort Of for winning the Members’ Choice Series Ensemble Award at the 20th ACTRA Awards in Toronto.
Congrats to Bilal Baig, Gray Powell, Ellora Patnaik, Amanda Cordner, Supinder Wraich, Gregory Ambrose Calderone, Kaya Kanashiro, Aden Bedard and the rest of the cast!